Staff Contact

  Address Line 1 City Postal Code e-mail
Rav Yaakov Beasley HaTe'eina 27 Alon Shvut 9043300 ravbeasley@gmail.com
Rav Michael Cytrin Nachal Refaim 23/6 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9964051 ravcytrin@levhatorah.org
Rav Uri Etigson Nachal Ein Gedi 36/6 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909878 rav.uri.yosef@levhatorah.org
Rav Yehoshua Fass Yerushalayim 20/20 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909013 yfass@nbn.org.il
Rav Asher Friedman Be'er Sheva 2/4 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909878 ravasherfriedman@levhatorah.org
Yonah Friedman Nachal Ein Gedi 47/12 Ramat Beit Shemesh 99000 friedman.yonah@levhatorah.org
Mrs. Daphna Goldreich Nachal Dolev 15/9 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9962117 daphna@levhatorah.org
Rav Mordechai Kaplan Kiryat Arba 6/9 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9905701 mokaplan@levhatorah.org
Rav Binyamin Kwalwasser Nachal Ein Gedi 36/2 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909878 bkwalwasser@levhatorah.org
Rav Natanel Lebowitz Nachal Maor 4/3 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9962304 bringmashiach@levhatorah.org
Rav Mordechai Machlis

Maalot Dafna 137/26

Jerusalem 97762 jerusalem.chesed@gmail.com
Rav Boaz Mori Yerushalayim 9/2 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909013 ravboaz@levhatorah.org
Ephrayim Naiman Nachal Luz 18/2 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9964014 ejnaiman@levhatorah.org
Rav Yehoshua Paltiel Kiryat Arba 6/6 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9962111 yehoshuanlp@levhatorah.org
Nachman Rosenberg Nachal Dolev 39/2 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9963024 nachmanr@gmail.com
Rav Simi  Sherman Nachal Ein Gedi 36/5 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909878 simisherman@levhatorah.org
Rav Mickey  Siev Nachal Ein Gedi 36/1 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909878 rmsiev@levhatorah.org
Rav Yaakov Vidomlanski Yerushalayim 8/1 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9964104 jvlanski@levhatorah.org
Rav Shamai Wahrman Federman 4/1 Jerusalem 9779604 sh.wahrman@gmail.com
Rav Dudi Winkler Nachal Ein Gedi 36/4 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909878 ravdudi@levhatorah.org
Rav Ely Allen  36/11 Nahal Ein Gedi Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909878 rebelyallen@levhatorah.org
Rav Yaakov Ehrenkranz Nachal Tzeilim 12/3 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909006 yehrenkranz@gmail.com
Rav Michael Kahn Nachal Nitzanim 5/4 Ramat Beit Shemesh 9909637 michaeladamkahn@levhatorah.org
Rav Mordechai Gershon 24/9 Nachal Dolev Ramat Beit Shemesh 9962128 ravgershon@levhatorah.org